2021 Local Council Election Candidates - Answers to survey questions

- Election on 4th December


Hornsby Shire Council Candidates

Hornsby Mayoral Candidates - in ballot paper order
Emma Heyde - click here
Phillip Ruddock

Hornsby - WARD A - Lead Candidates
Benjamin Caswell
Nathan Tilbury

Hornsby - WARD B Lead Candidates
Monika Ball
Sallianne Mcclelland

Hornsby - WARD C Lead Candidates
Emma Heyde (see Mayoral response)
Verity Greenwood

Hornsby WARD C 

Ku-ring-gai Council Candidates

Hills Shire Council Candidates

Candidates for Mayor Hills Shire - same order as on the ballot paper

Vida Shahamat (The Greens)
Peter Gangemi (Liberal)

Jerzy (George) Rozycki (Independent)
Ryan Tracey (Labor)
Ereboni (Alexia) Yazdani (Independent)